## 2024 LIST OF COMMISSION APPLICANTS (Alphabetical Order by First Name)

No.	NAME	РС	PER	LC
1	Ajay Anand	1		
2	Aman Dhuper	1		
3	Brian Schott (PC)	1		
4	Collin Thormoto (CSC)	1		
5	Douglas Mansel (KHCGTF)	1		
6	Guy Milam	1		
7	Jeffrey Haman (KHCGTF)	1		
8	Joshua De Miguel		1	2
9	Karen Parker-Moore	1		
10	Lisa Hammond	1		
11	Linda Gruel Neff		1	
12	Michael Decena	1	2	
13	Rebecca Parr		1	
14	Rosalee Ojeda	1		
15	Roy D' Lucca	3	1	2
16	Samiksha Lingan (HYC)			1
17	Sangeeta Shahri	1	2	
18	Sergey Melnikov (KHCGTF)	1		
19	Shahin Shaikh	2		1
20	Sree Kolavennu	1		
21	Valerie Fredericks			1
22	Vasko Yorgov	1		
23	Veronica Sanchez			1
24	Vishal Sharma	2	1	

**Ranking:** One (1) being the first choice and three (3) the last choice. PC = Planning Commission; PER = Personnel Commission; LC = Library Commission

CURRENT	CSC = Community Services Commission	
MEMBER:	KHCGTF = Keep Hayward Clean & Green Task Force	
FORMER	PC = Planning Commission; HYC = Hayward Youth Commission	
MEMBER:		