#### **RESOLUTION NO. 16-**

Introduced by Council Member \_\_\_\_\_

RESOLUTION CONFIRMING THE APPOINTMENT AND REAPPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF VARIOUS BOARDS, COMMISSIONS, AND TASK FORCES

BE IT RESOLVED that the City Council of the City of Hayward does hereby confirm the appointment and re-appointment of the following as members of the boards, commissions, and task forces so designated:

### **APPOINTMENTS**

# **Community Services Commission**

Saira Guzman	(Succeeds Dania Frink)	September 2020		
Rachel Zargar	(Succeeds Sai Manapragada)	September 2020		
<u>Downtown Business Improvement Area Advisory Board</u>				
Gustavo Barrios	(Succeeds Joseph Davis)	September 2017		
Martha Grogg	(Succeeds Rui Li)	September 2017		
Keep Hayward Clean and Green Task Force				
Angela Andrews	(Succeeds Veronica Sandoval)	September 2018		
Darrelle Demps	(Succeeds Jason Escareno)	September 2019		

Sharon Eva	(Succeeds Zuhal Bahaduri)	September 2019
	,	

(Succeeds Kathy Super)

Hasieb Lemar (Succeeds Laurie Tafoya) September 2019

Janet Livingston (Succeeds Florine Banks) September 2020

Allen Zargar (Succeeds Radonna Foley-Scott) September 2020

#### REAPPOINTMENTS

Linda Dobb

## **Downtown Business Improvement Area Advisory Board**

Alfredo Rodriguez Jr.	September 2020
Benjamin Schweng	September 2020

September 2019

Keep Hayward Clean and Green Task Force	
Blytha Bowers	September 2020
Lynne Clifton	September 2020
Suzanne Gayle	September 2020
<u>Library Commission</u>	
Pedro Reynoso	September 2020
Planning Commission	
Mariellen Faria	September 2020
IN COUNCIL, HAYWARD, CALIFORNIA	, 2016.
ADOPTED BY THE FOLLOWING VOTE:	
AYES: COUNCIL MEMBERS: MAYOR:	
NOES: COUNCIL MEMBERS:	
ABSTAIN: COUNCIL MEMBERS:	
ABSENT: COUNCIL MEMBERS:	
City	Clerk of the City of Hayward
APPROVED AS TO FORM:	
City Attorney of the City of Hayward	