



## LIST OF PERSONNEL COMMISSION APPLICANTS AND VOTES RECEIVED ZERMEÑO **MÁRQUEZ** MENDALL **PEIXOTO CANDIDATES HALLIDAY LAMNIN SALINAS VOTES** No. Allen Zargar Raj K. Singh **Brentston Taylor** Myra Feiger Ivette Guzman Tarun Singh Sunil Ramchandani Ryan Cohen Richard Brunkel Giancarlo Scalise Walter White **Iose Guadamuz** Omar Ortega Annette DeJulio Tamika Greenwood **Rachel Lucas** Navroop Judge Darrelle Demps Gloria Argueta **Timothy Bennett** Luis Araiza

Applicants who received three or more votes were invited to interview with the City Council on January 10, 2016.

Frederica Brewer