

Policy Innovation Workshop on Community Safety **Proposed Roster** 

## **Community Members**

**Arti Garg** Keep Hayward Clean and Green Task Force Community Services Commission

**Bert Manzo** Keep Hayward Clean and Green Task Force

**Brenda Gomez** Community Advisory Panel to the Chief of Police

**Denise Thompson** Personnel Commissioner

**George Escutia, Jr.** Community Advisory Panel to the Chief of Police

**Georgette Munoz** Community Advisory Panel to the Chief of Police Hayward Downtown Association

Harnoor Gill Youth Commission

**Linda K Moore** Community Services Commission Hayward Community Taskforce

Magdalena Cerna Community Services Commission

**Priscilla J Banks** Community Services Commission Library Commission

Rachel Zargar Community Services Commission Personnel Commission

**Ricardo Prada** Library Commission

Varsha Chauhan Community Services Commission

Wade Harper Glad Tidings

Zachariah Oquenda Community Services Commission Community Advisory Panel to the Chief of Police Planning Commission

## **Staff Members**

Alex Iwanicki Police Officer

Amy Cole-Bloom Management Analyst

Andrew Ghali Fire Captain

Andrew Kazemi Fire Apparatus Operator

**Emily Young** Youth and Family Services Bureau Administrator

**Eric Vollmer** Deputy Fire Chief, Special Operations

Faye Maloney Police Sergeant

Heather Costa Community Services Officer

Jamie Martin Communications Operator

**Jessica Lobedan** Management Analyst

Libby Ledezma Police Sergeant

Marcus Martinez Associate Planner

Michael Wright Police Officer

**Minnie Vij** Programmer Analyst

Nicole Grucky Sustainability Specialist

Sandi Wong IT Solutions Analyst

Tasha Decosta Police Sergeant

**Tommie Clayton** Police Sergeant

Wayne Smith Human Resources Technician